Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


LEAGUE QUESTIONS??? - Please contact us at support@lmll.org

League Officers and Board Members

 

President Wally Orlov President@lmll.org
VP - Baseball Chris Daniels chrisdaniels0@gmail.com
VP - Softball Noah Charlson nhcharlson@gmail.com
Treasurer John Heckman johnsheckman@gmail.com
Secretary Bruce Leto bgl234@nyu.edu
Safety Officer Mark Mikkelsen mmikkels25@gmail.com
Player Agent Jeff Beh jxbehx@gmail.com
BoD member Mark Dubnoff mdubnoff@yahoo.com
BoD member Gene Chang gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
BoD member Michael Goldstein mlgchiropractic@aol.com
BoD member Chris Millard Chris.c.millard@gmail.com

 

CHIEF CORONAVIRUS OFFICER WALLY ORLOV

There is also a general support email:  Support@LMLL.org

 

League Commissioners

 

Tee Ball
 
 
Asst:  Neil Khetry
Asst:  Jeremy Menkowitz
Wally Orlov

 

nirmal3282@gmail.com
jmenkowitz@gmail.com
President@lmll.org
Rookies
 
Jeff Given
 
 
jdgiven@yahoo.com
Minors
 
Wally Orlov
 
President@lmll.org
A Ball
 
 
Jeff Given
 
jdgiven@yahoo.com
AA Ball
 
Hal Kanefsky
Dave Nocek
 
halk@monarchbrands.com
dnocek@comcast.net
 
AAA Ball
 
Gene Chang gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu

 

AAAA Ball

Jeff Beh jxbehx@gmail.com
Intermediate

 

Chris Daniels
Mark Dubnoff
 
hrisdaniels0@gmail.com 
mdubnoff@yahoo.com
 

 

Softball Rookies

 

Cassie Guglielmo
 

cassie.slane@gmail.com

Softball Minors
 
Michael Goldstein
 
mlgchiropractic@aol.com
 
Softball Majors
 
John Heckman
johnsheckman@gmail.com

 

Softball Juniors

 

Michael Goldstein

 

mlgchiropractic@aol.com

Challenger
Lester Shapiro 
Eric Lowry

 

shapirobusmach@aol.com
Ericlowry@Yahoo.com

 

        

 

League Support

You can email inquiries to Support@LMLL.org

Scheduling & Equipment Wally Orlov President@lmll.org
Fields Committee Bruce Leto bgl234@nyu.edu
Chief Umpire Rich Pezick

richumpire@msn.com

610-306-6352

 
Sponsor Manager
 
Jeff Swalley  
Background Checks Rachelle Garrett  

 

 

Mailing Address:

Lower Merion Little League

PO Box 95, Gladwyne PA 19035