Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


LEAGUE QUESTIONS???

Please contact us at President@lmll.org

League Officers and Board Members

 

President Wally Orlov President@lmll.org
VP - Baseball Chris Daniels chrisdaniels0@gmail.com
VP - Softball John Heckman johnsheckman@gmail.com
Treasurer John Heckman johnsheckman@gmail.com
Secretary Megan Bowe meganbowe@gmail.com
Safety Officer Mark Mikkelsen mmikkels25@gmail.com
Player Agent Jeff Beh jxbehx@gmail.com
Fields Jeff Given jdgiven@yahoo.com
BoD member Mark Dubnoff mdubnoff@yahoo.com
BoD member Gene Chang gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
BoD member Michael Goldstein mlgchiropractic@aol.com
BoD member Chris Millard Chris.c.millard@gmail.com
BoD member Craig Brophy crbrbro@gmail.com
BoD member Nick Kursman NickolasKursman@yahoo.com
BoD member Lesley Wolf glesleywolf@gmail.com

 

CHIEF CORONAVIRUS OFFICER WALLY ORLOV

ASSISTANT CORONAVIRUS/SAFETY OFFICER KRISTIN RAPHAELI

KRaphaelli@gmail.com

There is also a general support email:  Support@LMLL.org

 

League Commissioners

 

Tee Ball
 
Chris Millard
 
 
Chris.c.millard@gmail.com
Rookies
 
Joe Marra
Fred Schachinger
 
joseph.j.marra@gmail.com
Minors
 
Jeff Given
Mike Lawlor
 
jdgiven@yahoo.com
michael.d.lawlor@gmail.com
A Division
 
Nick Kursman
 
NickolasKursman@yahoo.com
AA Division
 
Jeff Given
Eric Jacobson
 
jdgiven@yahoo.com
ejpsyd@gmail.com
 
AAA Division
 
Hal Kanefsky
Dave Nocek
halk@monarchbrands.com
dnocek@comcast.net

 

AAAA Division

Gene Chang gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
Intermediate

 

Chris Daniels
Jeff Beh
 
hrisdaniels0@gmail.com 
jxbehx@gmail.com
 

 

Juniors/Seniors
 

Mark Dubnoff mdubnoff@yahoo.com
 
SANDLOT
 
 
Megan Bowe
 
 
meganbowe@gmail.com
 

 

Softball Rookies

 

tbd plus
John Heckman
 
johnsheckman@gmail.com
Softball Minors
 
Craig Brophy
Jackie Fusaro
 
crbrbro@gmail.com
jackiemil311@aim.com
 
Softball Majors
 
John Heckman
Lesley Wolf
johnsheckman@gmail.com
glesleywolf@gmail.com

 

Softball Juniors

 

John Heckman

 

johnsheckman@gmail.com

Challenger
Lester Shapiro 
Wally Orlov

 

shapirobusmach@aol.com
President@lmll.org

 

        

 

League Support

You can email inquiries to Support@LMLL.org

 

Scheduling & Equipment

 

Wally Orlov

 

President@lmll.org

Chief Umpire Rich Pezick

richumpire@msn.com

610-306-6352

 

Mailing Address:

Lower Merion Little League

PO Box 95, Gladwyne PA 19035