Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


LEAGUE QUESTIONS???

Please contact us at

 

President@lmll.org

League Officers and Board Members

President

Wally Orlov

President@lmll.org
Co-Chief Operating Officer John Heckman johnsheckman@gmail.com
Co-Chief Operating Officer Chris Millard Chris.c.millard@gmail.com
VP's - Baseball

Jeff Given

Josh Grant

jdgiven@yahoo.com

jjgrant@gmail.com

VP's - Softball

John Heckman

Craig Brophy

johnsheckman@gmail.com

crbrbro@gmail.com

Treasurer Megan Bowe meganbowe@gmail.com

Chief Communication

Officer/Secretary

Megan Bowe meganbowe@gmail.com
Safety Officers

Katie Bar

Marty Bohnenkamp

katharinebar@gmail.com

martinbohnenkamp76@gmail.com

Player Agent Neil Khettry nirmal3282@gmail.com
Fields Jeff Given jdgiven@yahoo.com

Fundraising/

Sponsorship

Lori Franzke

Jon Hoffman

Lori.Franzke@icloud.com

JTHoffman@cozen.com

BoD member Gene Chang gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
BoD member Carolyn Giordano carolyngiordano77@gmail.com
BoD member Keith Telesca teleske@yahoo.com
BoD member Avi Weiner Avi.Weiner@gmail.com
BoD member Fred Schachinger Schachinger.Fred@gmail.com

 

 

There is also a general support email:  Support@LMLL.org

 

2023 League Commissioners

 

Baseball Tee Ball
 
Richie Prisinzano
 
Richard.Prisinzano@gmail.com
Baseball Rookies
 
Richie Prisinzano
 
Dave Harriger
 
Richard.Prisinzano@gmail.com
 
d.m.harriger@gmail.com
Baseball Minors
 
Chris Millard
 
Jon Hoffman
 

Chris.c.millard@gmail.com

JTHoffman@cozen.com

A Division
 
Josh Grant 
 
jjgrant@gmail.com
AA Division
 
Jeff Given
 
jdgiven@yahoo.com
 
AAA Division
 
 
Rob Aronchick
 
raronchick@gmail.com

 

AAAA Division

Keith Telesca
 
teleske@yahoo.com
 
Intermediate

 

Gene Chang

Neil Khettry

 
 gene.chang@uphs.upenn.edu
 
nirmal3282@gmail.com
 

 

Baseball

Juniors/Seniors
 

Sean Danowski

Megan Bowe

danowskism@gmail.com

meganbowe@gmail.com

 
SANDLOT
 
 
Megan Bowe
 
 
meganbowe@gmail.com
 

 

Shomer Shabbas

Commissioners

 

Avi Weiner

Lori Salkin

 

Avi.Weiner@gmail.com

LoriSalkin@gmail.com

 

Softball Tee Ball

 

TBD/
John Heckman
johnsheckman@gmail.com

 

Softball Rookies

 

Carolyn Giordano

Neil Khettry

carolyngiordano77@gmail.com

nirmal3282@gmail.com

Softball Minors
 
Neil Khettry
 
Rob Hoffman
 
nirmal3282@gmail.com
 
 
 
Softball Majors
 

Carolyn Giordano

Craig Brophy

carolyngiordano77@gmail.com

crbrbro@gmail.com

Softball Juniors

John Heckman

johnsheckman@gmail.com

Challenger
Lester Shapiro 
Wally Orlov

 

shapirobusmach@aol.com
President@lmll.org

 

        

 

League Support

You can email inquiries to Support@LMLL.org

Chief Umpire Rich Pezick

richumpire@msn.com

610-306-6352

 

Mailing Address:

Lower Merion Little League

PO Box 95, Gladwyne PA 19035