My my My my
2008 Ashburn Cup Team

Congratulations to the 2008 Ashburn Cup Champions. Thank you everyone for a great weekend of fun and baseball! Take a look at some fun weekend pictures.

AA/AAA - MuckDogs

AAAA/Majors - Excelsiors

Cooper Attig
John Bonetti
Noah Danz
Basil Dubrosky
Steven Folwell
Jeremy Hilsberg
Brandon Jones
John Luatenbach
Teddy Neckowicz
Zack Weitz
Quincy Wolfson
Anthony Caligaro
Coach: Kieth Caligaro


MuckDogs Celebrate the AA/AAA Championship!!!! 

August Dichter
Jake Firestone
Ben Fogal
Nick Geaneotes
Mitchell Gladstone
Nick Johnson
Sam Kozak
Eddie McCann
Eli Needle
Adam Poluka
Jonas Snyder
Manager:  Brook McCann 

Excelsiors Celebrate the AAAA/Majors Championship!!!!